That inner voice!!

Can I get a time out from my little inner voice please?
Through a bit of pain I’ve actually managed to clean, tidy and Hoover my bedroom and parts of upstairs.  Admittedly it has taken me 2 days, well an hour or two yesterday and then again today. This is something I’ve not been able to do for a while and infact I have had a friend come over weekly to do my housework until recently, when she managed to land a full time job.  My little OCB’s don’t like that my body is unable to clean!  So yes I was feeling so so proud of my self, my pain levels increased because of doing it but that just makes the accomplishment so much sweeter but then…..

…the wretched voice inside (yes the one that keeps me company when I’ve had no human contact!!!)  pipes up and dashes everything with one sentence!
‘what’s to be pleased with?  You’ve only done what most people do every day,  most before they start their day!!! ‘

Inner voice I Hate you!! 

image

Luv’n’ugz and Fairy wishes xx

About TheFreakyFairy

I live in Essex with my hubby Baz and Furbaby Lola (Staffy bull terrier!) I have Crohns disease, a stoma called Eric, Hydradinitus suppurativa (HS) along with numerous other health issues, ask me and I'll tell you! I have no worries about re-educating people! I love my friends but I'm an awful communicator. I'm clumsy and loud but helpful and loyal. There's nothing I won't attempt to do, as long as spiders aren't involved, I try to be creative but most of the time I just create mess! If I don't know (even silly little things!) I'll ask or try to find out and I expect the same off of others! I want to let people into the life of me! This isn't a blog about any one thing....its a bit like my mind! Not focused but can be fun!!!
This entry was posted in random moments in time and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

